World Conditions and Action Items
Home About Michael Essays, Letters, Opinions Poetry Links To Some Good Sites Michael's Blog


album price
MICHAEL BONANNO & Friends: From The Heart $12.97
MICHAEL BONANNO: War And Other Love Songs $12.97
MICHAEL BONANNO: Left Where I Write On $9.50
MICHAEL BONANNO: Flameland $12.97
MICHAEL BONANNO: Lights Over The Bar $12.97
michael bonanno & friends: Young Man (look at my life) $12.97
MICHAEL BONANNO: Haven't We Met? $12.97
Choose how many, and click
Orders sent by CD Baby - the fastest, safest, and easiest place to buy CDs online. You can also call 1-800-BUY-MY-CD to order by phone.

  1. Let The Sun Shine Down 3:27
  2. Everybody Knows 3:29
  3. Casey's Song 4:29
  4. Soldiers Of Peace 1:44
  5. Make One More Person Cry 3:07
  6. Modern Propriety 2:40
  7. Save The World 3:28
  8. Heartbeat 2:46
  9. Cemetery Rose 5:51
  10. The World's Condemnation 3:14
  11. Gods Of The Factory 3:01
  12. Sermon 3:26
  13. Flameland 2:59
Serious, Mature Feedback Encouraged

album coverMICHAEL BONANNO: Flameland

Classic Rock Political Rock Folk Rock

Buy the CD

Home                                                                         About Michael                                                                           Music